_I am a member of some social media sites but I don't want to join Twitter. None of my friends use Twitter and I don't see myself using Twitter to follow anyone else. I also have concerns about privacy because of the following article I read.

"In a move that has sparked privacy concerns among social media users, Twitter is granting data mining companies access to comb its archives. More than 250 million tweets are sent everyday, representing a treasure trove of personal data. Twitter says it's opening that data vault and selling tweets dating back two years to marketing companies."


Read more: http://www.ctv.ca/CTVNews/SciTech/20120304/twitter-marketing-research-privacy-concerns-120304/#ixzz1ovs66W6Z
4/15/2016 11:28:46 pm

The verification method does have got a realistic function. Twitter brims with bogus or parody accounts. So when buyers are sifting by way of an index of probable usernames, it can help to acquire signals to aid find the genuine human being they want to abide by.

Reply



Leave a Reply.